Cart 0
Continuing Education Cosmetology Classes
 
PTB-Logo-Brush-Circle.png
 

The Continuing Education

WE REALLY WANT.

CLASS CATEGORIES

Earn CE hours in your area of expertise.

Icon-Hair@2x.png

HAIR

Icon-Makeup@2x.png

MAKEUP

Icon-Nails@2x.png

NAILS

Icon-Esthetics@2x.png

ESTHETICS

Why take a class?

IT’S TOTALLY WORTH IT

 
 
Icon-Clock@2x.png
 

EARN CE HOURS

Each class earns you valuable CE hours, a must-have to keep your skills on point and your license up to date.

 
 
Icon-Glasses@2x.png
 

GET PRO PERSPECTIVE

Our educators have years of experience in the field, as well as inspiring and creative ways to convey what they know.

 
 
Icon-Hands@2x.png
 

HANDS ON EXPERIENCE

You won’t find any online tests here – and who ever learned highlighting from a handout? We believe real-deal skills come from real-deal experience, which is why all classes are hands-on.

PTB-FullBleed-Images-1500x1000.png
 

COUNT ME IN! WHAT NEXT?

Have a class at your salon

KEEP YOUR TEAM CURRENT.

Want to educate your team all at once, in-house? While our focus is offsite classes for individual pros, we’ll also come to you for on-site team training. It’s a great way for your team to learn top skills, earn CE hours and grow as a community!

Home-02-1500x1000.png
 

Love to teach?

BECOME AN EDUCATOR

Join our crew of beauty comrades and share what you know while building a community that fosters camaraderie through creative classes!

Home-03-1500x1000.png